Cultivating andRefining Outstanding Women Now

Miss Orangeburg County

2015     Sadia Marissa Robinson
2014     Shiobhan Fraser
2013     Verhonda Clarisse Crawford
1996      Kyshone Mertice Hunter
1995      Kimberly Louise Bass
1994      JJ Foxworth Williams
1993      Angela Teresa Clark
1987     through 1992 Pageant Not Held
1986     Jennifer Webb Kis
1985     Vicki Smith King
1984      Lisa Oswald
1975      Carolane Bagnall
1971      Morgan Williams Welch

Miss Orangeburg County Teen

2015 Aubrai Brailey
2014  Tiarra McCoy
2013  Morgan Alexandra Portee

help complete our history

We are currently searching for more information about our past winners.

If you know of former Miss Orangeburg title holders, please have them contact us at or call our office directly at (803) 937- 4323.

Miss SC Orangeburg Princess

2014 Zaria Bené Sumpter
2013  Zaria BenĂ© Sumpter

Queens Gallery